#TEAM

 

OUR COACHES

JOSÉ YILMAZ |

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

My athletics trainer introduced me to strength training at an early age, the goal was to improve my performance in the 100m & 200m sprint. In the small gym of the club, I was lucky enough to train together with an old weightlifting guard and benefit from the experiences of the best from the start.

Mike Tyson.jpg
IMG_3656.jpg

SASCHA SYED |

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

I've always did sports myself. Starting with soccer as a child, I continued on to martial arts, and at the age of 14 with resistance training with weights. Right from the start, I felt the need to support my teammates and coaches, and as the captain or training leader, I was always available. I was able to turn this need to bring people closer to sport into a profession.

MAX REGER |

COACH & SALES MANAGER

Sport has played a big role in my life for as long as I can remember. At the age of seven I started the Japanese martial arts judo, which I still enjoy with great enthusiasm. In the meantime I have taken part in more than 400 competitions and passed my black belt exam in 2016.

IMG_3710_edited.jpg
IMG_3700.jpg

ANTONIO FEIERABEND |

COACH & SOCIAL MEDIA

Sport became essential for me very early on. Since I can remember, I've been passionate about all kinds of sport. Starting with swimming lessons in kindergarten through to competitive sports in the field of judo and especially football, I have always been successful.

GUNTHER BUNDE |

COACH

Sport has played an important role for me since I was little. It started with swimming and karate in Nigeria. I continued to do kickboxing in Germany for three years, after which I played basketball in a club for a short time.

To this day I am engaged in strength and martial arts.

IMG_3688.jpg
 
 

HIT BLN

030 37469660

Ackerstraße 155, 10115 Berlin, Germany

©2020 HIT BLN. All rights reserved

#TEAM

 

UNSERE COACHES

JOSÉ YILMAZ |

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

Mein Leichtathletik-Trainer führte mich früh ins Krafttraining ein, Ziel war es meine Leistung im 100m & 200m Sprint zu verbessern. In dem kleinen Gym des Vereins, hatte ich das Glück zusammen mit einer alten Gewichtheber-Garde zu trainieren und von Anfang an von den Erfahrungen der besten zu profitieren.

Mike Tyson.jpg
IMG_3656.jpg

SASCHA SYED |

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

Schon immer habe ich Sport selber betrieben. Angefangen als Kind mit dem Fußball, ging es weiter über den Kampfsport hin im Alter von 14 Jahren mit dem Kraftsport. Von Anfang an hatte ich das Bedürfnis meinen Mitspielern und -trainierenden zu unterstützen und war als Kapitän oder Trainingsführender immer Ansprechbar. Dieses Bedürfnis, Menschen dem Sport näher zu bringen, konnte ich zum Beruf machen.

MAX REGER |

COACH & SALES MANAGER

Sport hat in meinem Leben schon seitdem ich denken kann eine große Rolle gespielt. Mit sieben Jahren habe ich mit dem japanischen Kampfsport Judo angefangen, bei dem ich immer noch mit Begeisterung dabei bin. Inzwischen habe ich schon an mehr als 400 Wettkämpfen teilgenommen und absolvierte 2016 meine Prüfung zum Schwarzen Gürtel.

IMG_3710_edited.jpg
IMG_3700.jpg

ANTONIO FEIERABEND |

COACH & SALES MANAGER

Schon sehr früh wurde Sport essentiell für mich. Seit dem ich mich erinnern kann, begeistere ich mich für jegliche Art von Sport. Angefangen vom Schwimmunterricht im Kindergarten bis hin zum Leistungssport im Bereich Judo und vorallem im Fußball, konnte ich immer Erfolge verzeichnen.

GUNTHER BUNDE |

COACH

Schon seit dem ich klein bin, spielt Sport für mich eine wichtige rolle. Es fing in Nigeria mit Schwimmen und Karate an. Weiter machte ich in Deutschland mit Kickboxen für drei Jahre, danach  spielte ich für kurze Zeit Basketball im Verein.

Bis heute beschäftige ich mich mit Kraft- und Kampfsport.

IMG_3688.jpg
 
 

HIT BLN

030 37469660

Ackerstraße 155, 10115 Berlin, Germany

©2020 HIT BLN. All rights reserved